No. F.1-1(9)/SSI/DI/2002/Part-II/5,413-20 Government of Tripura Directorate of Industries & Commerce Khejurbagan, Agartala-799006

Dated the 8-5-2018

MEMORANDUM

Sub:-Constitution of Investor Facilitation Cell in the Directorate of Industries and Commerce.

In view of the development of Industrial Infrastructure and reforms initiative during the recent years, investment environment in the State has improved and investors are showing interest for setting up Industries in the State

- 2. To Guide the prospective entrepreneurs, to facilitate primary support for all investment queries and for providing handholding as well as liaisoning services to investors in the State, an Investor Facilitation Cell is constituted with the following members:
- 1. Smt S. Debnath, Addl. Director
- 2. Shri. S. Das, Addl. Director
- 3. Shri A. Datta, Jt. Director
- 4. Shri H.P. Chowdhury, Jt. Director
- 5. Shri S. K. Sarkar Jt. Director
- 6. Shri S. Gupta, G.M. DIC (West)
- 7. Shri S.Deb, G.M.TIDC Ltd
- 8. Smt. Sutirtha Paul, Geologist.

The committee will be the 1st point of contact for interested investors and will provide them with necessary information and guidelines for setting up of units

Director (I&C)

To

All Concerned.

No. F.1-1(9)/SSI/DI/2002/Part-II 5,413-20 Government of Tripura Directorate of Industries & Commerce Khejurbagan, Agartala-799006

Dated the 8-5-2018

MEMORANDUM

Sub:-Constitution of Investor Facilitation Cell in the Directorate of Industries and Commerce.

In view of the development of Industrial Infrastructure and reforms initiative during the recent years, investment environment in the State has improved and investors are showing interest for setting up Industries in the State

- 2. To Guide the prospective entrepreneurs, to facilitate primary support for all investment queries and for providing handholding as well as liaisoning services to investors in the State, an Investor Facilitation Cell is constituted with the following members:
- 1. Smt S. Debnath, Addl. Director
- 2. Shri. S. Das, Addl. Director
- 3. Shri A. Datta, Jt. Director
- 4. Shri H.P. Chowdhury, Jt. Director
- 5. Shri S. K. Sarkar Jt. Director
- 6. Shri S. Gupta, G.M. DIC (West)
- 7. Shri S.Deb, G.M.TIDC Ltd
- 8. Smt. Sutirtha Paul, Geologist.

The committee will be the 1st point of contact for interested investors and will provide them with necessary information and guidelines for setting up of units

Director (I&C)

To All Concerned.